Associate Member List

The Minnesota Council of Nonprofits has 230 businesses, consultants, and individual associate members that offer support and services to Minnesota’s nonprofit organizations. This alphabetical list represents active MCN associate members as of June 1, 2024.

To see detailed profiles of many of MCN’s associate members, please visit the MCN Business Directory. Designed with nonprofits in mind, this online directory is the ideal first-stop for any organization in need of expert products or services tailored to the specific needs of nonprofits. 

Associate Member List image

Jump to…

Ally  |  Advocate | Supporter | Basic

  • Access Philanthropy – Minneapolis    www.accessphilanthropy.com
  • Alerus – Oakdale   
  • ArcStone – Minneapolis    https://www.arcstone.com/
  • Associated Bank – Saint Paul    https://www.associatedbank.com/
  • Berkley Select – Chicago    https://www.berkleyselect.com/
  • Boyum Barenscheer, PLLP, Certified Public Accountants – Bloomington    http://www.myboyum.com
  • Bremer Bank – Saint Paul    www.bremer.com
  • Bremer Insurance – Saint Paul    https://www.bremer.com/business/insurance
  • Compass Abuse Prevention Services – Minneapolis    https://compassabusepreventionservices.com
  • Creative Fundraising Advisors – Saint Paul    https://creativefundraisingadvisors.com/
  • Fox Advancement – Hastings    http://www.foxadvancement.com
  • kpCompanies – Minneapolis    https://kpcompanies.com/
  • Metropolitan State University – Saint Paul    www.metrostate.edu
  • Nonprofits Insurance Alliance (NIA) – Santa Cruz    http://insurancefornonprofits.org/minnesota-nonprofits/
  • See What I Mean Consulting – Saint Paul    www.seewhatimean.com
  • Slalom – Minneapolis    www.slalom.com/locations/minneapolis
  • Stearns Bank N.A. – Saint Cloud   
  • Stonebridge Capital Advisors – Saint Paul    https://stonebridgecap.com/
  • BetterWorld Partners – Saint Paul    http://www.betterworldpartnersmn.com
  • BizRecycling – Newport    https://bizrecycling.com/
  • Brave North Technology – Minneapolis    https://www.bravenorthtech.com/
  • BWK Rogers PC – Minneapolis    http://bwkrogers.com/
  • CBIZ Payroll – Minneapolis    https://www.cbiz.com/insurance-hr/services/human-capital-management/payroll-services
  • Church Mutual Insurance Company – Merrill    www.churchmutual.com/nonprofit
  • DCM Associates – Montrose    https://denniscmiller.com/
  • Engage Print – Northfield    https://engageprint.com/
  • Filament Essential Services – Lincoln    https://www.filamentservices.org/
  • K2 & Company, Inc – Minneapolis    KK&Co.Inc
  • Kim Keprios LLC – Minneapolis    https://www.kimkeprios.com/
  • Mahoney  – Saint Paul    http://www.mahoneycpa.com
  • Mutual of America – Bloomington    www.mutualofamerica.com
  • Overlap – Goodyear   
  • PACE Fundraising – Shakopee   
  • Saint Paul Media, Inc. – Saint Paul    www.stpaulmedia.com/
  • Saint Paul RiverCentre – Saint Paul    www.rivercentre.org
  • St. Cloud State University-MPA Program – Saint Cloud    https://www.stcloudstate.edu/graduate/mpa/default.aspx
  • SUCCESS Computer Consulting – Minneapolis    www.sccnet.com
  • The Bailey Group – Minneapolis    https://thebaileygroup.com/
  • Veracity Pros – Eagan    http://www.veracitypros.com

Supporter

  • #ShredRight4Good – Bloomington    www.shredright4good.com
  • Abdo – Edina    www.aemcpas.com
  • Accounting Solutions by Hope – Brooklyn Park   
  • Apparatus GBC – Minneapolis    https://www.apparatusgbc.com/
  • Aurora Consulting – Minneapolis    http://www.auroraconsult.com
  • Avisen Legal, PA. – Minneapolis    www.avisenlegal.com
  • B. E. Riley Consulting – Minneapolis    https://www.berileyconsulting.com/
  • Birken Law Office – Saint Paul    www.birkenlaw.com
  • Brico Works – Duluth   
  • Captivate Media + Consulting – Eden Prairie   
  • Carpenter Evert and Associates – Bloomington    www.carpenterevert.com
  • Christensen Group Insurance – Eden Prairie    https://www.christensengroup.com/
  • Consulting for Nonprofits – Eden Prairie    www.consult4np.com
  • Copilot: Web Development for Nonprofits – Richfield    https://www.gocopilot.org/
  • Diverge Finance Cooperative – Roseville    https://www.divergefinance.com/team
  • eCIO: The Chief Investment Officer for Nonprofits – Madison    https://getecio.com/about-ecio
  • Fladeboe Advancement – Minneapolis    https://fladeboeadvancement.com/
  • Foresight MSP – Loretto   
  • Foundant Technologies – Bozeman    https://www.foundant.com/nonprofits
  • Fundraising Solutions by A&M – Saint Paul    http://www.fsbyam.com
  • Gallagher – Bloomington    http://www.ajg.com/
  • Good Work Group – Minneapolis    https://www.goodworkgroup.com/
  • Haukkala CPA PC – Iron River   
  • Home Federal Savings Bank – Rochester    https://www.justcallhome.com/
  • INspiring SIGHT – New Brighton    www.inspiringsight.com
  • J Murphy & Associates – Minneapolis    www.jmurphyassociates.com
  • Jitasa – Boise    https://jitasagroup.com
  • Katie Burns 10,000 Lakes Consulting – Minneapolis    https://www.katieburnsconsulting.com/
  • Legal for Good PLLC – Minneapolis    https://www.legalforgood.com
  • Lithyus Group – Minneapolis    http://www.lithyus.com
  • M.C. Flanagan, Inc – Saint Paul    http://www.pegflanaganconsulting.com/
  • Messages Matter Consulting – Minneapolis    https://www.messagesmatterconsulting.com/
  • Midwest Studies Group – Waterloo   
  • Minneapolis College Continuing Ed & Workforce Development – Minneapolis    https://minneapolis.edu/continuing-education-workforce-development
  • Mission Momentum LLC – Plymouth    https://missionmomentum.com/
  • Next in Nonprofits – Saint Paul    https://NextInNonprofits.com
  • Nilan Johnson Lewis, PA – Minneapolis    www.nilanjohnson.com
  • Noble Governance – Inver Grove Heights   
  • Nonprofit Launch and Legal Services, LLC – Eagan    www.nonprofitlaunch.biz
  • Olio – Minneapolis    https://www.oliompls.com/
  • Open Window Productions – Willernie    www.Open-Window-Production.com
  • Orion Search Group – Edina    http://www.orionsearchgroup.com/
  • Redpath and Company, Ltd. – White Bear Lake    www.redpathcpas.com
  • ResultsPlus from Metafile – Rochester    www.resultsplussoftware.com
  • ROO Solutions – Edina    www.roosolutions.net
  • RSM US LLP – Minneapolis    http://www.rsmus.com
  • SCG Nonprofits – Wildwood    http://SCGnonprofits.com
  • SHWB Consulting – Oakdale   
  • SJF Strategies – Minneapolis    https://www.sjfstrategies.com/
  • Softvative – Eden Prairie    https://www.softvative.com/?mncn
  • Strategic Consulting & Coaching, LLC – Saint Paul    http://strategic-cc.com
  • Sunrise Banks – Saint Paul    www.sunrisebanks.com
  • Tews & Associates Accounting LLC – Maple Grove   
  • The Improve Group – Saint Paul    www.theimprovegroup.com
  • The Information Tamer – Minnetonka    https://www.theinformationtamer.com/
  • The Lumin Group – Shoreview   
  • thedatabank, gbc – Saint Paul    www.thedatabank.com
  • Tikkun Grant Advancement – Minneapolis    https://www.tkgrants.com/
  • Us Creative Works – Minneapolis    https://www.uscreativeworks.com/
  • UST Workforce Solutions – Oxnard    www.chooseust.org
  • Wendy C. Wehr – Minneapolis   
  • Widmer Roel PC – Fargo    https://wr.cpa/
  • Woodland Strategies Inc – Minneapolis    https://www.woodlandstrategiesinc.com/

Basic

  • 66 Wands Consulting, LLC – Minneapolis   
  • 8 Bridges Workshop – Saint Paul    www.8bridgesworkshop.com
  • Agile Advancement Partners – Stillwater    https://www.agileadvancementpartners.com/
  • Allred Coaching & Consulting – Rochester    https://allredconsulting.com/
  • Altruic Advisors, CPAs – Plymouth    https://altruic.com/
  • AmplifyDMC – Saint Paul    https://amplifydmc.com/
  • Amy Moser Consulting LLC – Saint Paul   
  • Anna Zaros – Organizational Development Consulting – Minneapolis   
  • Arm in Arm in Africa – Minneapolis   
  • Ascend Nonprofit and Business Solutions – Helotes    https://ascendnbs.com/
  • Audacity LLC – Duluth    www.audacityhr.com
  • BairStories – Eagan    info@bairstories.com
  • Ballet Co.Laboratory – Saint Paul   
  • Ballinger | Leafblad, Inc. – North Oaks    http://www.ballingerleafblad.com/
  • Bentz Whaley Flessner – Minneapolis    https://www.bwf.com/
  • Big Picture Unlimited – Grand Rapids   
  • Big River Voice – Winona   
  • BizBoost – Crookston   
  • Block Portrait Studios – Saint Paul   
  • Blue Key Media – Saint Louis Park    https://bluekeymedia.net/
  • Bolton & Menk, Inc. – Mankato    www.bolton-menk.com
  • Bond & Devick Wealth Partners – St Louis Park    https://www.bondanddevick.com/
  • Broadview Talent Partners – Westport    https://www.broadviewtalent.com/
  • Broadview Talent Partners – Westport   
  • Brown & Company – Video Production – Saint Paul    http://www.brownco.co
  • Build Wealth MN INC – Minneapolis   
  • Center – Bellevue    https://getcenter.com/
  • Chudgar Consulting – Minneapolis    https://www.chudgar.com
  • Clarity Bookkeeping LLC – Saint Paul    www.claritybookkeeping.com/
  • CohenTaylor Executive Search Services – Minnetonka    https://cohentaylor.com/
  • Cooperative Purchasing Connection – Fergus Falls    https://purchasingconnection.org/
  • CPI Twin Cities – White Bear Lake   
  • Cushman & Wakefield – Minneapolis    www.cushwake.com
  • Custom Transformations – Shakopee   
  • Daily Printing, Inc. – Plymouth    https://www.dailyprinting.com/
  • DaisyBee Consulting – Saint Paul   
  • Daniel Bernal Consulting – Burnsville    https://www.danielbernalconsulting.com/
  • Data For Humans – Byron    https://data-for-humans.com/
  • DeLaSalle High School – Minneapolis   
  • Dendros Group, LLC – Saint Paul    www.dendros.com
  • Deneene Graham Consulting, LLC – Rochester    http://www.dgrahamconsult.com
  • East Africa Community Organization – Minneapolis   
  • Effective Communities Project – Minneapolis    www.effectivecommunities.com
  • Eide Bailly, LLP – Minneapolis    www.eidebailly.com
  • Elana Dix Consulting – Minneapolis   
  • Emergent Software – Saint Paul    https://www.emergentsoftware.net/
  • Enterprise Education Foundation – Minneapolis   
  • F.P. Forsberg Consulting – Roseville   
  • Firelink Digital Marketing LLC – Sioux Falls   
  • Flight Deck One – Edina   
  • Fundraising Sol – Minneapolis    https://www.fundraisingsolmn.com/
  • Future Funding – Minneapolis    https://www.futurefundingconsulting.com/
  • Gaming Business Solutions – Crystal    http://www.gamingbusinesssolutions.com
  • Georgia Ranch Consulting – Ferndale   
  • gish&co. – Richfield    http://gish.co
  • Goenner Consulting, LLC – Princeton    https://www.yourvisionpossible.com/
  • Graystone Consulting Twin Cities – Saint Paul    graystone.morganstanley.com/graystone-consulting-twin-cities
  • Helen Martineau Editing – Minneapolis   
  • Henderson Feathers – Henderson   
  • Hope Now – Plymouth    http://www.hopenow.asia
  • HRx, Inc. – Eden Prairie    http://www.arlenevernon.com
  • Johnson Group Coaching and Consulting – Bloomington   
  • Kaleidoscope Services – Minneapolis    http://ksautism.com/
  • Kaul Consulting – Afton    http://kaulconsulting.net/
  • Landon Group, LLC – Saint Paul    http://www.landon-group.com
  • Lathrop GPM LLP – Minneapolis    www.gpmlaw.com
  • Lewis, Kisch & Associates, Ltd. – Hastings    http://www.lewiskisch.com/
  • Lila Kelly Associates LLC & DiversityIntegration.com – Saint Paul   
  • Lind, Jensen, Sullivan & Peterson, P.A. – Minneapolis    http://www.lindjensen.com/
  • Mattison – Saint Paul    http://mattisoncorp.com
  • Meeting The Mission – White Bear Lake    https://www.meetingthemission.com/
  • MI Seminary – Saint Paul   
  • Michael Anderson Consulting LLC – Minneapolis    https://www.npmichael.com/
  • Mighty Consulting – Saint Paul    https://mightyconsulting.org/
  • Minnesota Society of Certified Public Accountants Education – Bloomington    www.mncpa.org
  • Mission Growth Partners – Minneapolis    https://www.missiongrowthpartners.org/
  • Monicat Data – Saint Paul    http://www.monicatdata.com
  • Negstad Consulting, LLC – Minneapolis    negstadconsulting.com
  • Nesheim Consulting – Saint Paul   
  • Nonprofit Financial Group – Apple Valley    www.nfgmn.org/
  • Oromo Community of Minnesota – Saint Paul   
  • ourfootcare.org – Golden Valley   
  • Out of the Woods Consulting – Saint Paul    www.outofthewoodsconsulting.com
  • Overbite Studios – Minneapolis   
  • Paula J. Beugen  – Golden Valley   
  • Pfau Gonzales Associates – Minneapolis    https://www.pfaugonzales.com/
  • Platform Commerical Real Estate, SBC – Saint Paul   
  • Portage Partners Consulting – Minneapolis   
  • Premium Grant Services, LLC – Crosslake    https://www.premiumgrantservices.com/
  • Print Solutions – Lakeville    www.printsolutionsmn.com
  • Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting – Bemidji    http://www.bemidjiconsulting.com
  • Rebecca Zacharias – Mankato   
  • Rick Swanson Speaks – Rochester   
  • Ripple Event Marketing –     www.rippleeventmktg.com
  • Rubric Legal LLC – Minneapolis    http://www.rubriclegal.com
  • Saint Paul Downtown Alliance – Saint Paul   
  • SDK Communications + Consulting – Minneapolis   
  • Silber Consulting – Minneapolis   
  • Smith Schafer & Associates – Minneapolis    http://www.smithschafer.com
  • Soderberg’s Floral and Gift – Minneapolis    www.soderbergsflorist.com
  • Sovran – Eagan    http://www.sovran.com
  • Standard Four – Maplewood   
  • Starlight Productions – Prior Lake    https://www.starlightproductions.art/
  • Stenmark, Inc. – Bloomington   
  • Step Up: Equity Matters – Sun Prairie   
  • Strategic Tax Planning – Annapolis    https://www.smartertaxplanning.com/
  • Streamworks, LLC – Blaine    http://www.streamworksmn.com
  • Studio501 – Minneapolis    http://www.studio501.network
  • Tailwind, LLC  |  Leader Development  |  Coaching – Grand Rapids   
  • Tamarack Wordsmiths – Minneapolis    https://tamarackwordsmiths.com/
  • The Dotted Line Collaborative – Lakeville    http://www.dotlinecollab.com
  • The Mazzitelli Executive Search Group – Spring Park    www.mazzsearch.com
  • Thoroughfare Representative Services, Inc. – Mazeppa   
  • Three Rivers Consulting – Scandia    https://threeriversconsulting.net/
  • Trail Blazer Campaign Services – Edina    www.trailblz.com/
  • Triangle Park Creative – Minneapolis    www.triangleparkcreative.com
  • Turnkey Direct Marketing, Inc. – Excelsior    http://turnkeydirect.net/
  • Turnlane – Minneapolis   
  • U.S. Bank – Minneapolis    https://www.usbank.com/
  • Universal Comfort Kits – Minneapolis   
  • Van Norman & Associates Inc. – Maplewood    https://www.vannormanhr.com/
  • Vanderwall Consulting – Roseville    www.vanderwallconsulting.com
  • Veil-Ehnert Consulting – Moorhead   
  • Visionary Vantage – Moorhead   
  • Wireframe – Saint Paul    https://wireframehq.com